Staff

Staff 2013-04-05T10:38:53+00:00
Jann Hamilton Lee
President and Chief Executive Officer
jhamiltonlee@sbclinic.org
Diana Concannon, PsyD
Vice President of Operations
dmconcannon@sbclinic.org
Bernard Hardy, MD
Chief Medical Director
bhardy@sbclinic.org
Jeffrey Bujer
Chief Financial Officer
jbujer@sbclinic.org
Janette Hicks
Director of Clinic Operations,        Redondo Beach                         Gardena                              j.hicks@sbclinic.org
Brooke McIntyre-Tuley
Director of Outreach and Volunteers
dbmcintyre@sbclinic.org
Konza Mitchell
Clinic Services Manager,    Inglewood/Dr. Claudia Hampton Inglewood, OB
kmitchell@sbclinic.org
Betty Franco
Clinic Services Manager, Carson Wellness Center
bfranco@sbclinic.org
Ning Morando
Finance Director
nmorando@sbclinic.org
Joanne Silva
Social Services Director
josilva@sbclinic.org
Faye Norman
Development Manager
fnorman@sbclinic.org

COVID-19 Information